Black Cat Crossing….Beware, mwhahahah

The fearless Wicked Wendy is leading us on a blog hop featuring Black Cat Crossing by Maywood Studio starting October 20.  Stop back and see the ‘wacky witchy’ way I’m quilting up a Halloween quilt and a tutorial and a bonus project on October 23.

 

Monday, October 20                   

Why Knot Kwilt?

Lixie Makes It

Miss Priss Quilts

The Slow Quilter

Patchwork Sampler

 

Tuesday, October 21

Sew Incredibly Crazy

Coeur d’Alene Gifts

It Seams To Be Sew…

A Geeky Crafty Place

 

Wednesday, October 22

Creatin’ in the Sticks

Living With Purpose

Moose Stash Quilting

Caryn S. @ Why Knot Kwilt?

 

Thursday, October 23

VroomansQuilts

Lovelli Quilts

Pampered Pettit

TeaTimeCreations

 

Friday, October 24

Just Let Me Quilt

Buzzing and Bumbling

Thimblemouse & Spouse

krislovesfabric

Quilt Doodle Doodles

 

Monday, October 27                                     

Ridge Top Quilts

Dancing Moon

Kwilt Krazy

Lydsfire Sewing

Grandmama’s Stories

 

Tuesday, October 28

Selina Quilts

Jane’s Quilting

Quilted Delights

Words & Stitches

Seams To Be Sew

 

Wednesday, October 29

That’s Sew  Julie

Elizabeth Coughlin Designs

Quilting Queen Online

Sew Peace To Peace

A Stitch in Time

 

Thursday, October 30

On the Banks of Frog Creek

How Art You?

Cucki Stitching Cove

Dancing Moon Farmstead

Life in the Scrapatch

 

Friday, October 31

From My Carolina Home

Mammy Stitches

Bumbleberry Cottage

Just Because Quilts

Sew We Quilt

 

Have a quilty day and watch for wacky witches!!

lovelliquilts.wordpress.com